Private Lessons – Autumn 2018 (Aug/Sept/Oct)

About

Available for children between 3 and 13 years old. Private Lessons form a half hour session with two or three children of equal ability and one instructor in the water. Private lessons take place at Methody on Monday, Wednesday and Saturday morning; Inst (RBAI) on a Saturday afternoon and Campbell College on Sunday. Private classes are for all abilities, from complete beginners to kids aiming to be proficient in all 4 strokes.

Monday @ Methodist College

Mon 3rd Sept - Mon 22nd Oct 

Half hour sessions from
3.30pm – 6.00pm

£96

 

Wednesday @ Methodist College

Wed 5th Sept - Wed 24th Oct

Half hour sessions from
3.30pm– 5.00pm
£96

Saturday @ Methodist College

Sat 1st Sept - Sat 27th Oct

Half hour sessions from
8.30am - 12.00pm
£108

Friday @ RBAI

Fri 31st Aug - Fri 26th Oct

Half hour sessions from
4.30pm - 6.00pm
£108

Saturday @ RBAI (Inst)

Sat 1st Sept - Sat 27th Oct

Half hour sessions from
1.00pm – 4.00pm
£108

Sunday @ Campbell College

Sun 2nd Sept - Sun 28th Oct

Half hour sessions from
9.00pm - 2.00pm
£108